skip to Main Content

Starvsfólk

Fá samband við ein av okkara dugnaligu starvsfólkum.

Ólavur J. Durhuus
Stjóri
 +298 217220
 olavur@frost.fo

Niclas Akraberg Poulsen
Stjóri
 +298 217811
 niclas@frost.fo

Kartin S. Jensen
Roknskapur-og umsiting
 +298 260270
 kartin@frost.fo

Agnar Akraberg Poulsen
 +298 720010
 agnar@frost.fo

Hjørleiv Hammer
 +298 217320
 hjørleif@frost.fo

Terji Holm
 +298 217920
 terji@frost.fo

Oliver Sømark
 +298 274691
 oliver@frost.fo

David Edvardsen
Lærlingur
 +298 219961
 david@frost.fo

Jógvan í Grógv
Lærlingur
 +298 252201
 jogvan@frost.fo

Teitur Stakksund
Lærlingur
 +298 505150
 teitur@frost.fo

Back To Top