skip to Main Content

Starvsfólk

Fá samband við ein av okkara dugnaligu starvsfólkum.

Ólavur J. Durhuus
Stjóri
 +298 217220
 olavur@frost.fo

Niclas Akraberg Poulsen
Stjóri
 +298 217811
 niclas@frost.fo

Kartin S. Jensen
Roknskapur-og umsiting
 +298 260270
 kartin@frost.fo

Agnar Akraberg Poulsen
 +298 720010
 agnar@frost.fo

Eirikur S. Hansen
 +298 219962
 eirikkur@frost.fo

Terji Holm
 +298 217920
 terji@frost.fo

Hjørleiv Hammer
 +298 217330
 hjørleif@frost.fo

Andru Emil Jensen
 +298 217120
 andru@frost.fo

Jón Magnusarson
 +298 210205
 jon@frost.fo

David Edvardsen
Lærlingur
 +298 219961
 david@frost.fo

Jógvan í Grógv
Lærlingur
 +298 252201
 jogvan@frost.fo

Back To Top