skip to Main Content

Employees

Get hold of one of our employees.

Ólavur J. Durhuus
Manager
+298 217220
olavur@frost.fo

Niclas Akraberg Poulsen
Manager
+298 217811
niclas@frost.fo

Kartin S. Jensen
Administration
+298 260270
kartin@frost.fo

Agnar Akraberg Poulsen
+298 720010
agnar@frost.fo

Eirikur S. Hansen
+298 219962
eirik@frost.fo

Terji Holm
+298 217920
terji@frost.fo

Hjørleiv Hammer
+298 217320
hjørleif@frost.fo

Andru Emil Jensen
+298 217120
andru@frost.fo

David Edvardsen
Apprentice
+298 219961
david@frost.fo

Jógvan í Grógv
Apprentice
+298 252201
jogvan@frost.fo

Back To Top